The present list of partners:

– Sapienza University of Rome, Italy (coordinating institution)
– University of Cairo, Faculty of Architecture, Egypt
– University of Addis Ababa, Faculty of Architecture South, Ethiopia
– University of Kharthoum, Department of Architecture, Sudan
– University of Nairobi, Department of Architecture & Building Science, Kenya
– ARDHI University, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
– Eduardo Mondlane University, Maputo, Mozambique, Africa
– Durban University of Technology, Durban, South Africa
– Institute for Architecture and Design (Pty) LTD
– Tsinghua University, Beijing, P.R. China
– Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, P.R. China
– Zhejiang University of Technology Hangzhou, P.R. China
– South China University of Technology SCUT of Guangzhou, P.R. China
– Tianjin University, P.R. China
– Dalian University of Technology, P.R. China
– Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  P.R. China
– Faculdade de Arquitectura da Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil
– Faculdade de Arquitetura e Urbanismo da Universidade de São Paulo – FAU-USP
– Faculdade de Arquitectura, diseno y arte, Universidad nacional de Asuncion, Paraguay
– University of Florida, Gainesville, USA
– Sooreh University, Tehran, Iran
– University Hosey, Tokio, Japan
– University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy, Sofia, Bulgaria
– University of Florida, Gainesville, USA
– Manipal University, Karnataka, India
– Westminster University, London, UK

Other interested institutions:
– Sir JJ College of Architecture, Mumbai, India

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s