Steering Committee

Steering Committee UNESCO Chair in Sustainable Urban Quality and Urban Culture, notably in Africa:

Lucio Valerio Barbera (Sapienza University, ITALY) – Chair-holder
Gamal Hamid (Khartoum University, AFRICA)
Yashaen Lackan (Durban University of Technology, AFRICA)
Zhu Wenyi (Tsinghua University, P.R. CHINA)
Liu Jian (Tsinghua University, P.R. CHINA)
Martha Kohen (University of Florida, USA)
Anna Irene Del Monaco (Sapienza University, ITALY) – Secretary-General

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s